Click on links below to send e-mail.

Federal Government

President

Barack Obama

The White House

Washington, DC 20500

president@whitehouse.gov


Senate

Kirsten Gillibrand

155 Pinelawn Rd, Ste 250N

Melville, NY 11747-3247

http://gillibrand.senate.gov/contact/

Charles E. Schumer

145 Pinelawn Ave, Ste 300

Melville, NY 11747-7105

senator@schumer.senate.gov


U.S. Representatives

3 CD

Peter T. King

1003 Park Blvd, Ste 7

Massapequa Park, NY 11762-2741

pete.king@mail.house.gov

4 CD

Kathleen Rice

300 Garden City Plz Ste 200

Garden City, NY 11530-3330

http://kathleenrice.house.gov/contact/email


New York State

Governor

Andrew Cuomo

Executive Chambers

Albany, NY 12224

www.governor.ny.gov/contact/GovernorContactForm.php


 

Comptroller

Thomas P. DiNapoli

Gov. Alfred E. Smith Bldg.

Albany, NY 12236

http://www.osc.state.ny.us/contact.htm

Attorney General

Eric T. Schneiderman

State Capitol

Albany, NY 12224

http://www.oag.state.ny.us/online_forms/email_ag.jsp


State Senators

New York State Senate, Albany, NY 12247


5 SD

Carl Marcellino

250 Townsend Sq

Oyster Bay, NY 11771-2339

marcelli@nysenate.gov

6 SD

Kemp Hannon

224 7th St

Garden City, NY 11530-5774

hannon@nysenate.gov

7 SD

Jack M. Martins

151 Herricks Rd, Ste 202

New Hyde Park, NY 11040-5200

martins@nysenate.gov


8 SD

Michael Venditto

5550 Merrick Rd, Ste 205

Massapequa, NY 11758-6238

www.nysenate.gov/michael-venditto/contact

9 SD

Dean G. Skelos

55 Front St, Ste 1

Rockville Centre, NY 11570-4046

skelos@nysenate.gov


State Assembly Members

New York State Assembly, Albany, NY 12248


9 AD

Joseph S. Saladino

512 Park Blvd

Massapequa, NY 11762-3046

saladij@assembly.state.ny.us

13 AD

Charles D. Lavine

70 Glen St, Ste 249

Glen Cove, NY 11542-2855

lavinec@assembly.state.ny.us

21 AD

Brian Curran

112 Merrick Rd

Lynbrook, NY 11563-2739

curranb@assembly.state.ny.us


15 AD

Michael A. Montesano

111 Levittown Pkwy

Hicksville, NY 11801-4421

montesm@assembly.state.ny.us

17 AD

Tom McKevitt

1975 Hempstead Tpk, Ste 202

East Meadow, NY

11554-1703

mckevit@assembly.state.ny.us

18 AD

Earlene Hooper

33 Front St, Ste 104

Hempstead, NY 11550-3601

hoopere@assembly.state.ny.us


14 AD

David G. McDonough

404 Bedford Ave, Unit A

Bellmore, NY 11710-3514

mcdonod@assembly.state.ny.us

20 AD

Todd Kaminsky

20 West Park Ave,

Long Beach, NY 11561-2033

19 AD

Edward P. Ra

825 East Gate Blvd,

Ste 207

Garden City, NY 11530-2119

rae@assembly.state.ny.us

22 AD

Michaelle Solages

1690 Central Ct

Valley Stream, NY 11580-1143

solagesm@assembly.state.ny.us


Nassau County

County Executive

Edward P. Mangano

1550 Franklin Ave

Mineola, NY 11501-4801

emangano@nassaucountyny.gov


Nassau County Legislature

1550 Franklin Ave.

Mineola, NY 11501-4801

1 LD — Kevan Abrahams; www.nassaucountyny.gov/agencies/legis/LD/01/contact2.html

2 LD —Siela A. Bynoe; www.nassaucountyny.gov/agencies/legis/LD/02/contact.html

3 LD — Carrié Solages; www.nassaucountyny.gov/agencies/legis/LD/03/contact.html

4 LD — Denise Ford; www.nassaucountyny.gov/agencies/legis/LD/04/contact.html

5 LD — Laura Curran; www.nassaucountyny.gov/agencies/legis/LD/05/contact.html

6 LD — Francis X. Becker, Jr.; www.nassaucountyny.gov/agencies/legis/LD/06/contact.html

7 LD — Howard Kopel; www.nassaucountyny.gov/agencies/legis/LD/07/contact.html

8 LD — Vincent T. Muscarella; www.nassaucountyny.gov/agencies/legis/LD/08/contact.html

12 LD — TBD;

www.nassaucountyny.gov/agencies/legis/LD/12/contact.html

13 LD — Norma Gonsalves; www.nassaucountyny.gov/agencies/legis/LD/13/contact.html

14 LD — Laura Schaefer; www.nassaucountyny.gov/agencies/legis/LD/14/contact.html

15 LD — Dennis Dunne, Sr.; www.nassaucountyny.gov/agencies/legis/LD/15/contact.html

16 LD — Judith A. Jacobs; www.nassaucountyny.gov/agencies/legis/LD/16/contact.html

17 LD — Rose Marie Walker; www.nassaucountyny.gov/agencies/legis/LD/17/contact.html

19 LD — Steven Rhoads; www.nassaucountyny.gov/agencies/legis/LD/19/contact.html


Town of Hempstead

1 Washington St.

Hempstead, NY 11550


Supervisor

Kathleen Murray; www.toh.li/helpline


Council Members



1 TD — Dorothy L. Goosby; dgoosby@tohmail.org
4 TD — Anthony J. Santino; asantino@tohmail.org
2 TD — Edward A. Ambrosino; eambrosino@tohmail.org
5 TD —Erin King Sweeney; ekingsweeney@tohmail.org

3 TD — Bruce Blakeman j blakeman@tohmail.org

6 TD — Gary Hudes; ghudes@tohmail.org

Town of Oyster Bay

74 Audrey Ave.

Oyster Bay, NY 11771

www.oysterbaytown.com

Supervisor

John Venditto


Council Members

Rebecca Alesia

Anthony D. Macagnone

Chris J. Coschignano

Joseph D. Muscarella

Michele Johnson

Joseph G. Pinto

Return to Home Page