Click on links below to send e-mail.

Federal Government

President

Barack Obama

The White House

Washington, DC 20500

president@whitehouse.gov


Senate

Kirsten Gillibrand

155 Pinelawn Rd, Ste 250N

Melville, NY 11747-3247

http://gillibrand.senate.gov/contact/

Charles E. Schumer

145 Pinelawn Ave, Ste 300

Melville, NY 11747-7105

senator@schumer.senate.gov


U.S. Representatives

3 CD

Peter T. King

1003 Park Blvd, Ste 7

Massapequa Park, NY 11762-2741

pete.king@mail.house.gov

4 CD

Carolyn McCarthy

200 Garden City Plz #320

Garden City, NY 11530-3338

www.house.gov/carolynmccarthy


New York State

Governor

Andrew Cuomo

Executive Chambers

Albany, NY 12224

www.governor.ny.gov/contact/GovernorContactForm.php


 

Comptroller

Thomas P. DiNapoli

Gov. Alfred E. Smith Bldg.

Albany, NY 12236

http://www.osc.state.ny.us/contact.htm

Attorney General

Eric T. Schneiderman

State Capitol

Albany, NY 12224

http://www.oag.state.ny.us/online_forms/email_ag.jsp


State Senators

New York State Senate, Albany, NY 12247


5 SD

Carl Marcellino

250 Townsend Sq

Oyster Bay, NY 11771-2339

marcelli@nysenate.gov

6 SD

Kemp Hannon

224 7th St

Garden City, NY 11530-5774

hannon@nysenate.gov

7 SD

Jack M. Martins

151 Herricks Rd, Ste 202

New Hyde Park, NY 11040-5200

martins@nysenate.gov


8 SD

Charles Fuschillo, Jr.

5550 Merrick Rd, Ste 205

Massapequa, NY 11758-6238

fuschill@nysenate.gov

9 SD

Dean G. Skelos

55 Front St, Ste 1

Rockville Centre, NY 11570-4046

skelos@nysenate.gov


State Assembly Members

New York State Assembly, Albany, NY 12248


12 AD

Joseph S. Saladino

200 Boundary Ave, Ste 201

Massapequa, NY 11758-1152

saladij@assembly.state.ny.us

13 AD

Charles D. Lavine

70 Glen St, Ste 100A

Glen Cove, NY 11542-2843

lavinec@assembly.state.ny.us

14 AD

Brian Curran

112 Merrick Rd

Lynbrook, NY 11563-2739

curranb@assembly.state.ny.us


15 AD

Michael A. Montesano

111 Levittown Pkwy

Hicksville, NY 11801-4421

montesm@assembly.state.ny.us

17 AD

Tom McKevitt

1225 Franklin Ave, Ste 465

Garden City, NY 11530-1659

mckevit@assembly.state.ny.us

18 AD

Earlene Hooper

33 Front St, Ste 104

Hempstead, NY 11550-3601

hoopere@assembly.state.ny.us


19 AD

David G. McDonough

404 Bedford Ave, Unit A

Bellmore, NY 11710-3514

mcdonod@assembly.state.ny.us

20 AD

Harvey Weisenberg

20 West Park Ave, Ste 201

Long Beach, NY 11561-2019

weisenh@assembly.state.ny.us

21 AD

Edward P. Ra

925 Hempstead Tpke, Ste 350

Franklin Square, NY 11010-3636

rae@assembly.state.ny.us


Nassau County

County Executive

Edward P. Mangano

1550 Franklin Ave

Mineola, NY 11501-4801

emangano@nassaucountyny.gov


Nassau County Legislature

1550 Franklin Ave.

Mineola, NY 11501-4801

1 LD — Kevan Abrahams; www.nassaucountyny.gov/agencies/legis/LD/01/contact2.html

2 LD — Robert Troiano; www.nassaucountyny.gov/agencies/legis/LD/02/contact.html

3 LD — Carrié Solages; www.nassaucountyny.gov/agencies/legis/LD/03/contact.html

4 LD — Denise Ford; www.nassaucountyny.gov/agencies/legis/LD/04/contact.html

5 LD — Joseph Scannell; www.nassaucountyny.gov/agencies/legis/LD/05/contact.html

6 LD — Francis X. Becker, Jr.; www.nassaucountyny.gov/agencies/legis/LD/06/contact.html

7 LD — Howard Kopel; www.nassaucountyny.gov/agencies/legis/LD/07/contact.html

8 LD — Vincent T. Muscarella; www.nassaucountyny.gov/agencies/legis/LD/08/contact.html

12 LD — Peter J. Schmitt; www.nassaucountyny.gov/agencies/legis/LD/12/contact.html

13 LD — Norma Gonsalves; www.nassaucountyny.gov/agencies/legis/LD/13/contact.html

14 LD — Joseph Belesi; www.nassaucountyny.gov/agencies/legis/LD/14/contact.html

15 LD — Dennis Dunne, Sr.; www.nassaucountyny.gov/agencies/legis/LD/15/contact.html

16 LD — Judith A. Jacobs; www.nassaucountyny.gov/agencies/legis/LD/16/contact.html

17 LD — Rose Marie Walker; www.nassaucountyny.gov/agencies/legis/LD/17/contact.html

19 LD — David Denenberg; www.nassaucountyny.gov/agencies/legis/LD/19/contact.html


Town of Hempstead

1 Washington St.

Hempstead, NY 11550


Supervisor

Kathleen Murray; www.toh.li/helpline.html


Council Members



1 TD — Dorothy L. Goosby; dgoosby@tohmail.org
4 TD — Anthony J. Santino; asantino@tohmail.org
2 TD — Edward A. Ambrosino; eambrosino@tohmail.org
5 TD — Angie M. Cullin; acullin@tohmail.org

3 TD — James Darcy; jdarcy@tohmail.org

6 TD — Gary Hudes; ghudes@tohmail.org

Town of Oyster Bay

74 Audrey Ave.

Oyster Bay, NY 11771

www.oysterbaytown.com

Supervisor

John Venditto


Council Members

Rebecca Alesia

Anthony D. Macagnone

Chris J. Coschignano

Joseph D. Muscarella

Elizabeth A. Faughnan

Joseph G. Pinto

Return to Home Page